Board of Directors

Tim Norwood, Chairman

Victors
tim.norwood@victorsflorence.com
2nd Term Expires 12/31/17

 Jim Brown

ADP
jabrown1996@gmail.com  
1st Term Expires 12/31/18

Terry Dingle

Florence-Darlington Technical College
terry.dingle@fdtc.edu
2nd Term Expires- 12/31/17

Elouise Frazier

Ella’s Boutique, Etc.
evansboutique1@att.net
1st Term expires – 12/31/18

Murray Garber, Treasurer

mgarber@712@aol.com
1st Term Expires 12/31/18


Drew Griffin

Florence City Manager
dgriffin@cityofflorence.com

Mayor Stephen Wukela

Mayor City of Florence
swukela@cityofflorence.com

Chip Munn

 Signature Wealth Strategies
chip@signaturewealthstrategies.com 
1st Term Expires – 12/31/18

Scott Collins

Collins + Almers Architects
scollins@collinsandalmers.com
2nd Term Expires 12/31/19

 Ed Hoffman

Trinity Byrnes
ehoffman@trinitybyrnes.org
1st term expires 12/31/2019

Kate Walker

Mainstream Boutique
kwalker@mainstreamboutique.com 
1st term expires 12/31/18