FSO “Pines of Rome”

7:30 pm

Join the Florence Symphony Orchestra for their "Pines of Rome" performance. Principal musicians Mary Louise Nagata and Jennifer Deudkoontod perform in a Double Concerto by composer Max Bruch. Then, escape to Italy with Respighi’s “Pines of Rome,” a work many critics regard as his greatest masterpiece.

Orchestra Suite No. 3 Bach
Double concerto for viola and clarinet Bruch
Mary Louise Nagata, viola
Jennifer Deudkoontod, clarinet
“Pines of Rome” Respighi

Francis Marion University Performing Arts Center